rabbitpaster.blogg.se

Spintires mudrunner vehicles list
Spintires mudrunner vehicles list












spintires mudrunner vehicles list
  1. #Spintires mudrunner vehicles list update
  2. #Spintires mudrunner vehicles list full
  3. #Spintires mudrunner vehicles list windows

The auto winch is nice, but I don't think there is a way to quickly delete a winch, which was IMO the most needed improvement to winches.

#Spintires mudrunner vehicles list update

Some conversations about the game mentioned that it may not be in Mudrunner because it was added in an update and therefore not one of the "original maps". With the renamed maps it's kinda hard to tell (I've only been playing challenges so I don't have any maps unlocked) but I think they removed the flood map. Hopefully the game saves won't corrupt often, that was the main reason I wasn't playing Spintires much.

spintires mudrunner vehicles list

#Spintires mudrunner vehicles list windows

Switching windows will throw you out of the session. I find myself using it a lot, but it has a very limited range of motion (good luck reversing with it) and its annoying having to exit it to fill up at a fuel station.ĭeleting the truck you have selected in the proving grounds will make it so that you can't switch into a new vehicle as far as I can tell. There cockpit camera is great to have, but if the camera is faced down it will move to the default position after awhile, which is really annoying because I find it more comfortable to have the camera aimed down a little. I couldn't find any vehicle where the tires could be changed actually. I fear that truck will become obsolete with the addition of the C-266. The chained tires on the Zil-130 were removed, which was necessary for that to be a good truck. Neither of them were particularly useful, but it's still sad to see content removed. The Kirovets K-700 got some cool new options, but it doesn't have either add on from the original anymore. At least it's already in the steam workshop (I think it replaces the new one though, which isn't ideal). The new part add ons are cool, but I am very sad they removed the garage semi trailer. There are a few vehicles that cannot be used in the single player maps as far as I can tell, such as the Maz-535 and Zaz-968 (the last one is understandable). Some of the new trucks are really cool, and the addition of the new cars is nice, but I was hoping for more variety with the trucks.

#Spintires mudrunner vehicles list full

It's not perfect, but it feels like a full game now instead of the alpha version with more content, which the original felt like to me. Ironic that I just talked about BeamNG's competitors doing this earlier today.īeen playing for a little while now. It will just be abandoned and replaced by another similar project in time.

spintires mudrunner vehicles list

Overall I think this is a rather sleazy business model and a difficult decision for me to support it, so I am not sure if I will get it or not. I've bought worse value DLC before so it isn't that bad I guess (Cities Skylines, looking at you). I love Spintires and for $13.50 I think I can look at this as just a DLC. They mention it as the ultimate edition but have renamed it, are selling it as a separate game, and changed enough for me to be confused what this is even supposed to be (seperate game/paid update/stand alone edition). They describe this standalone game as a "huge upgrade" and assure readers that it is "more than an enhanced edition" (worrying that they feel the need to say that). They claim there have been many improvements in graphics and physics. A couple new vehicles (they claim 19 but I am convinced they are counting some barely modified versions of vehicles as unique) along with challenges, truck addons, maps, and "multiplayer" (not sure if it will be improved multiplayer or it's the same as Spintires and they are just listing it as a selling point). It doesn't add much as far as I can tell. Owners of Spintires get an additional 50% off. Pre-order now for 10% off, game comes out October 31st for $27. As far as I can tell by the website and trailer, it is just a big update titled "Mud runner, a Spintires game". Has anyone heard of this project? Apparently whoever is behind Spintires now (can't be bothered with that issue over the publisher and devs fighting) is making a repackaged Spintires.














Spintires mudrunner vehicles list